阴茎增大

手术与非手术阴茎增大治疗

治疗勃起功能障碍

多伦多的阴茎增大治疗可能比很多人想象的更有效。通过互联网搜索永久性男性增大手术(阴茎成形术)和费用,可以发现各种各样的手术、药片、药膏和设备——所有这些手术都声称自己可以安全地增加阴茎的长度和粗度。但是他们全都有效吗?您可能会对其中一些治疗方法的安全性产生怀疑,事实上这些怀疑也往往是对的。

如今,我们相信Sovereign Man是考虑非手术阴茎增大的多伦多男性最好的选择。专门的注射性阴茎增大技术使用完全天然的透明质酸填充物和富含血小板的自体血清疗法(PRP)来增强和增大阴茎组织。

我们这项最新的非手术方法相比于一般手术,不仅更安全,而且效果持续时间也同样较长,副作用极少。相比之下,手术中使用的阴茎泵等设备可能会导致组织损伤和功能下降。所以在多伦多想要阴茎增大的男性越来越多的会选择这种方法。

Sovereign Male:在多伦多更简单更有效的阴茎增大

不同年龄和背景的男性在询问勃起功能障碍或与性相关的治疗方法时往往会犹豫不决。

他们可能尚不知道有很好的解决方案,或者他们对手术和药物不感兴趣。

阴茎大小是焦虑的常见来源,这也直接催生了一个价值数百万美元的男性美容行业。无论您只是好奇,或有所研究和计划,我们都会真诚的为您提供有关阴茎增大的信息,为您提供值得信赖的医疗建议和个人反馈。您的兴趣和需求都会在我们Sovereign Male的诊所里得到倾听和尊重。我们的整个治疗团队都致力于安全有效的、以男性为中心的医美服务,为男性提供最有意义的帮助。我们的团队完全明白男性的难言之隐,也会确保您得到最好的治疗。

什么会导致勃起功能障碍(ED)?

勃起功能障碍对许多男性来说是一个挑战,其原因可能各不相同。无法勃起或无法保持勃起可能与以下因素有关:

  • 情绪压力、悲伤和焦虑
  • 抑郁症
  • 工作过度和财务困难
  • 睡眠不足和失眠
  • 羞耻、创伤或极端自我意识等心理因素

您的健康状况突然发生变化,也会出现阳痿不举的症状,应该与您的初级保健医生分享。他们可能想和您谈谈:

  • 肥胖
  • 过度饮酒
  • 发炎
  • 高血压
  • 糖尿病或过多胰岛素
  • 低睾酮(激素失衡)
  • 尼古丁
  • 阴茎瘢痕组织
  • 药物,包括抗抑郁药、止痛药、抗组胺药和非法药物
  • 神经性疾病
  • 手术或脊髓损伤
  • 抑郁症与心理健康

我们Sovereign Male能够为男性性健康进行全面的考虑,尤其是我们的自然、非手术阴茎增大疗法可以帮助修复和加强阴茎组织,同时增加阴茎尺寸。我们的专业医师会为您提供一种独特的自体血清疗法(PRP)能强力的促进组织再生,加上同时使用的透明质酸(HA)玻尿酸填充物,可刺激患者自身的胶原蛋白生成。

最低侵入性的阴茎增大治疗

多伦多阴茎增大术:我们使用的玻尿酸注射是微创的,无手术风险

阴茎注射玻尿酸填充物可以增加松弛阴茎的粗度和长度。透明质酸(HA)被认为是更好更安全的填充物,因为它可以随时被溶解,这种糖分子也会随着时间的推移被身体自然吸收。

填充物中不含任何人工合成物或永久存在于体内的物质,但因为它对胶原蛋白的自然刺激,效果仍然比较持久。就像唇部填充物,随着时间的推移逐渐产生持久的组织增强一样,透明质酸的填充可以使阴茎立即增大,也会在注射后使阴茎的原有体积持续增大。

透明质酸填充物的一大优点就是即时效果。注射之后,显著的体积增加会立刻展现出来。阴茎增大治疗的过程很快,效果立竿见影,无需担心手术窗口、疤痕或漫长的康复期和任何后遗症。这意味着您可以在不影响生活的情况下安全快速地增大阴茎。

什么是P-Shot(阴茎注射)?

对于希望在多伦多进行阴茎增大治疗的男性来说,P-shot(阴茎注射)是一种最新的、自然的方法,可以实现阴茎原有体积的增长和性能提升,而不会有手术风险。此外,阴茎增大手术的费用往往远高于我们这种快速、自然的注射方法。

对一些男性来说,富含血小板的自体血清疗法(PRP)有助于恢复阴茎功能。PRP来源于患者自己的血液。从少量血液样本中提取的血小板以及血浆中含有20多种不同的生长因子,可以刺激细胞修复、血管发育等。

PRP中所含的细胞因子可以促进胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白生成,赋予阴茎更多弹性、强度和粗度。PRP会激活局部干细胞,以重塑和再生组织达到更紧实的效果,也能促进血管生成,从而增加流向该区域的血流量。

PRP已经在传统医学和外科环境中使用了几十年。作为一种有效的治疗方法,PRP注射已经被用于运动医学、整形外科、颌骨外科、毛发移植和许多抗衰老治疗种。希望了解我们能为您的阴茎做什么吗?

您还在为治疗勃起功能障碍(阳痿不举)的药物的副作用而担忧吗?

不仅药物,而且许多自称能够使阴茎增大的外用霜通常都不受监管,可能含有毒的成分。基于目前研究,没有口服维生素或药片可以增加阴茎大小,或提供持久、安全的阳痿治疗。

相反的,PRP是一种非常安全的阴茎增大治疗,因为它来自您自己的身体。虽然仍有一些研究在进行中,但我们已经知道PRP可以帮助患者避免过敏反应,降低感染疾病和肿瘤形成的风险。

多数医美从业者都相信使用自己的富含血小板血清是最安全的方式。我们也这样认为。因为人体的对自己治愈能力是任何药物都难以匹敌的。

玻尿酸填充物配合使用PRP:我们在多伦多的Sovereign Male为您提供的增大阴茎的最好方案。

在Sovereign Male,我们的组合治疗会为您提供双重收益,既有PRP使阴茎性能增强,还有阴茎填充物的增大了阴茎长度和粗度。以下是在我们的阴茎增大治疗过程中会发生的:

在一间宽敞私密的注射室内,医生会抽取您大约20毫升的血液(略多于一汤匙)做血清。当血清准备好时,您的腹股沟区域将被清洗并准备好接受治疗。

我们会用强力麻药麻醉给部分组织,这样您就不会感觉到注射疼痛了。之后,我们使用精细的无菌针头在阴茎部位注射玻尿酸填充物和PRP。阴茎注射是为了提高阴茎最重要部位的性敏感度和功能。

接下来,更多的玻尿酸填充物会被计划性地注射到阴茎轴周围,这需要10到30分钟。您会立即看到尺寸和轮廓的改善。结束后,您可以直接离开诊所,并能够进行适量的活动,只需要稍加一些限制和注意,就可以确保舒适和安全的康复过程。

多伦多的阴茎增大治疗后的恢复过程

阴茎增大治疗后,大约需要3周时间来完全恢复性生活中感觉——但那时感觉肯定更会更好。

治疗后的第一周里常见轻度肿胀、腹股沟瘀伤和暂时性肿块,可能会有轻微的不适感。为了避免错误的注射位置和糟糕的外观,您需要选择一个熟练的,有执照的,特别是经验丰富的医生来做阴茎增大注射。

目前,还没有通用的使用玻尿酸填充物进行阴茎增大的临床指南,主要依赖医生的技术和经验,因此选择专家至关重要。

性生活和剧烈的锻炼应该在注射后推迟一周。针对阳痿的PRP治疗可以使勃起更大、更硬,PRP的效果会持续近2年。而玻尿酸填充物大约会在9到12个月后溶解。

虽然玻尿酸会被溶解,但没次注射它都会在阴茎区域刺激产生新的、永久性的胶原蛋白,所以每次注射都会让阴茎永久性的增大一些。所以我们建议如果需要长期维持增大效果,可以重复进行玻尿酸填充物注射的治疗,以达到阴茎永久增大的效果。

您适合进行阴茎增大治疗吗?

您想改善阴茎的长度和整体尺寸而不留下疤痕、缝线,不需要太长的恢复时间吗?想象一下,在15到30分钟的治疗后彻底改变您和伴侣的性体验。

任何治疗都可能有副作用,阴茎手术的风险尤其大,阴茎注射治疗虽然极大降低了风险,仍可能对少部分人群有潜在副作用。要了解您是否适合进行阴茎增大注射治疗,立刻预约咨询吧。

这次完全保密的咨询将允许您与我们分享您要解决的问题和期望,并在决定治疗之前可以了解整个过程。我们将为您详细介绍阴茎增大治疗的风险和收益。您的医生也会让您知道您能改治疗可以达到的效果。每个人都是独一无二的,您的个人特点和需求将有助于我们共同确定您对阴茎增大治疗方法的选择。

预约一次咨询

这可能是您一直在苦苦寻找的最佳阴茎增强增大治疗方法

在多伦多、安大略省以及加拿大其他地方,有很多像您一样的男人,他们相信Sovereign Male的专业从业者在安全而有效的男性健康与医美方面做得最好。我们已经看到了许多治疗带来的巨大信心提升的案例。还等什么,快来多伦多的Sovereign Male了解微创式阴茎增大治疗。我们的团队随时准备帮助您开始更美妙的人生旅程。

快预订咨询与治疗吧

我们Sovereign Male充满美丽与现代化气息的诊所位于59 Hayden ST,致力于让您的咨询和治疗过程专业而轻松。需要增大阴茎治疗吗?立刻预约咨询,我们竭诚为您服务。

Sovereign Male

(647) 340-0061


59 Hayden Street, Suite 705 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7

Penis Enlargement

Permanent male enlargement surgery (phalloplasty)

Treat Erectile Dysfunction

Penis enlargement in Toronto may be more effective than you think. Internet searches for permanent male enlargement surgery (phalloplasty) and costs reveal a vast assortment of operations, pills, creams, and devices — all of which claim to increase length and girth of the penis safely. But do penis enhancements really work? You might feel skeptical about just how safe some of these treatments are, and you’re right to ask questions.

Today Toronto men considering non-invasive penis enlargement have real options. At Sovereign Male, specialized injectable penis enlargement techniques use completely natural hyaluronic acid fillers and platelet-rich plasma therapy (PRP) to enhance and increase penile tissue.

The newest methods are not only safer, but the results also last much longer and bring fewer side effects. Surgery and devices like penis pumps may result in tissue damage and decreased function. It’s no wonder that men who want penis enlargement in Toronto are doing this instead.

Sovereign Male: Stress-free penis enlargement in Toronto

Men of all ages and backgrounds often hesitate to inquire about treatment for their erectile dysfunction or body confidence issues.

They may not realize that solutions exist, or they’re not interested in surgery and medications.

Penis size is a common source of anxiety. This has fuelled a multimillion-dollar male enhancement industry. No matter where you are on your journey of curiosity, research, or planning, we can offer you a consultation and information session about penis enlargement to get you the trustworthy medical advice and personal feedback you need. You’ll feel heard and respected at Sovereign Male. Our entire practice is geared toward discreet, guy-centred aesthetic medicine and delivering services in a way that makes sense for men. We get it, and you’re in good hands.

What causes erectile dysfunction (ED)?

Erectile dysfunction is a challenge for numerous men, and the contributing factors can vary. Occasional or chronic inability to get or keep an erection may be related to the following:

  • Emotional stress, grief, and anxiety
  • Depression
  • Feeling overworked and financial concerns
  • Poor sleep and sleep deprivation
  • Psychological factors such as shame, trauma, or extreme self-consciousness

Sudden changes to your health, with ED being a noticeable symptom, should be shared with your primary care physician. They may want to talk with you about:

  • Obesity
  • Alcohol consumption
  • Inflammation
  • High blood pressure
  • Diabetes and increased insulin
  • Low testosterone (hormonal imbalance)
  • Nicotine
  • Penile scar tissue
  • Medications, including antidepressants, pain medications, antihistamines, and illicit drugs
  • Neurodegenerative diseases
  • Any surgeries or injuries to the spinal cord
  • Depression and mental health improvement

Because we take a comprehensive approach at Sovereign Skin, our natural, non-surgical treatments can help repair and strengthen penile tissue while increasing physical size. Our specialized physicians offer a unique blend of platelet-rich plasma for powerful tissue regeneration and hyaluronic acid (HA) dermal fillers, which stimulate a patient’s own collagen production.

Minimally Invasive

Penis enlargement Toronto: Dermal fillers are minimally invasive

Penis injection with dermal fillers can increase the girth and length of the flaccid penis. Hyaluronic acid (HA) is considered the preferred, safer filler option, because it can be dissolved if needed, and over time, your body naturally absorbs this sugar molecule.

There’s nothing permanent or synthetic contained within the filler, but the results can be lasting due to the natural stimulation of collagen. Just like lip fillers, which gradually create lasting tissue enhancement over time, hyaluronic acid creates both immediate size increases in the penis and gradual, sustainable size augmentation.

One of the perks of filler is the instant result. Watch as 3D, measurable volume appears right before your eyes. The penis enlargement treatment is fast, and the results are immediate, with no scalpels, scars, or lengthy recovery to worry about. That means you can improve yourself discreetly without disrupting your life.

What is the P shot?

For men who are investigating penis enlargement in Toronto, the P shot (the Priapus Shot) presents as one of the newest, natural ways to get real growth and performance enhancement, without the risks of surgery. As well, penis enlargement surgery costs are far higher than this quick, natural alternative.

For some men, platelet-rich plasma (PRP) can help restore penis function. PRP is derived from a patient’s blood. Platelets taken from a small sample of your blood, along with plasma, contain over 20 different growth factors that stimulate cell repair, blood vessel development, and more.

Cytokines contained in PRP boost collagen and elastin, giving tissue its resiliency, strength, and thickness. PRP activates local stem cells to tighten, re-contour, and regenerate tissue, including blood vessels, which increase blood flow to the area.

PRP has been used in conventional medicine and surgical settings for decades. A potent healer, the benefits of PRP injection are used in sports medicine, orthopedic surgery, jaw surgery, hair transplantation, and numerous anti-ageing applications. What could it do for your most valued body parts?

Are you concerned about drugs to treat erectile dysfunction?

Not only do medications come with side effects, but also topical creams marketed as “penis growth” products are often unregulated and may contain ingredients that are toxic to you. There are no oral vitamins or pills that grow penis size or provide lasting, safe erectile dysfunction treatment.

PRP is a relatively safe form of penis enlargement because it comes from your own body. While studies are still ongoing, we know that PRP avoids the risk of allergic reaction, disease transmission, or neoplasia.

Many people find the idea of using your own, non-toxic regenerative blood platelets reassuring. We do too. The healing power of the human body is hard to match.

Dermal fillers and PRP: the alternatives to penis enlargement surgery in Toronto

 

At Sovereign Male, our specialized combination treatment delivers the double benefit of performance-enhancing PRP, with size- and girth-increasing penis filler. Here’s what you can expect from your penis enlargement treatment:

In a spacious, private suite, your practitioner will draw about 20 ml of blood (just over a tablespoon). While the serum is prepared, your groin will be cleansed and prepped for treatment.

We use a strong numbing agent to anaesthetize the tissue, so you won’t feel the injections. Fine, sterile needles are used to inject both filler and PRP. The P-shot targets the areas that are the most integral to sexual sensation and function.

Next, filler is strategically injected around the penile shaft, which takes anywhere from 10 to 30 minutes. You’ll instantly see size and contour improvements. You’ll be free to leave the office and return to light activities, with just a few restrictions to ensure your comfort and safety while healing.

Recovery after penis enlargement in Toronto

After your penis enlargement, it takes about 3 weeks to feel totally yourself again — but better.

It’s common to see mild swelling in the first week, bruising in the groin area, and temporary lumps. You can expect a little discomfort. To avoid incorrect placement and poor aesthetic results, be sure to choose a skilled, licenced, and experienced practitioner for your penis enlargement.

There is currently no evidence-based clinical guideline for penile augmentation with fillers, so selecting an expert is critical.

Strenuous activity like working out and sex should be postponed for 1 week. PRP treatments for ED can make erections larger, firmer, and long-lasting for nearly 2 years. HA filler dissolves over roughly 9 to 12 months.

However, the stimulation of new, lasting collagen in the area allows you to retain some volume. Long-term maintenance with repeat filler treatment may be recommended to build up the desired effects of penis enlargement.

Are you a candidate for penis enlargement?

Do you want to improve penis length and overall size with no scars, stitches, or time off work? Imagine changing how you feel about your body within a 15- to 30-minute appointment.

There are side effects to consider with any treatment, though the more severe risks of surgery for the penis are mitigated with this non-surgical option. To learn whether you’re a good candidate for penis enlargement, simply book a consultation.

Your private, confidential consultation will allow you to share concerns and questions, then consider the entire process before deciding. The risks and benefits of penis enlargement will be detailed for you. Your physician will also let you know what you can achieve realistically. Each person is unique, and your physical exam will help determine what your personal needs and options are for penis enlargement.

Rest assured that your consultation is completely free, so there’s no obligation or rush to decide. We’re happy to answer all your questions and ensure that your comfort and confidence are prioritized above all.

Schedule a consultation

This could be the real penile enhancement solution that you’ve been waiting for

There are numerous men just like you in Toronto, across Ontario, and beyond who trust the specialized practitioners at Sovereign Male for the best in discreet, customized male enhancements. We’ve seen the incredible improvements in confidence that can result from treatment. Come learn about penis enlargement at Toronto’s Sovereign Male. Our caring team is ready to help you get started.

Book a consultation

Sovereign Male’s modern, stylish facility at 59 Hayden Street offers comfort and discretion. What can we do for you? Book your no-obligation consultation, and we’ll see you soon.

Sovereign Male

(647) 340-0061

59 Hayden Street, Suite 705 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7